Our Blog

ODSA Scholarship Recipients Announced

Congratulations to the 2015 ODSA Scholarship Recipients!

Walter O. Mason Award: Luan Lee, OCCC Upward Bound
Dr. Arnold Mitchem Award: Margaret Pham, OCCC Upward Bound
ODSA Scholarships:
Sara Jennings, ECU Talent Search
Johnathon John, UCO Upward Bound Math Science
Mikaila Hill, NSU Talent Search
Kyla Ibarra, NSU Talent Search
Cierra Nutt, NSU Talent Search
Logan Robrahn, NSU Talent Search
Lindsey Gomez, OU Student Support Services

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work! Please upgrade today!